Our bars

Naked Juicebar A6 Center

Kampanjgatan 36
560 11 Jönköping

a6@nakedjuicebar.se

036-16 51 27

Naked Juicebar Arlanda

Sky City, Arlanda
190 45 Stockholm-Arlanda

arlanda@nakedjuicebar.se

Naked Juicebar Bergvik

Bergviksvägen 29A
753 46 Karlstad

bergvik@nakedjuicebar.se

Naked Juicebar Boulevard

Östra Boulevarden 3, Galleria Boulevard
291 31 Kristianstad

boulevard@nakedjuicebar.se

Naked Juicebar Emporia

Hyllie Boulevard 19, Havsentrén plan 1 Emporia
215 32 Malmö

emporia@nakedjuicebar.se

076-807 77 91

Naked Juicebar Erikslund Shoppingcenter

Krankroksgatan 17
721 38 Västerås

erikslund@nakedjuicebar.se

021-444 00 24

Naked Juicebar Farsta

Farsta Torg 20, Farsta Centrum
123 47 Farsta

farsta@nakedjuicebar.se

08-605 52 55

Naked Juicebar Farsta matplan

Farstaplan 27, Farsta Centrum
123 47 Farsta

farstamatplan@nakedjuicebar.se

08-448 18 88

Naked Juicebar Femman

Postgatan 26-32, plan 2, Femman/Nordstan
411 06 Göteborg

femman@nakedjuicebar.se

Naked Juicebar Frölunda

Näverlursgatan 34, Plan 3, Frölunda Torg
421 42 Västra Frölunda

frolunda@nakedjuicebar.se

Naked Juicebar Gränby

Marknadsgatan 1, Gränby Centrum
754 60 Uppsala

granby@nakedjuicebar.se

Naked Juicebar Gränden

Nygatan 22, Galleria Gränden
582 19 Linköping

granden@nakedjuicebar.se

Naked Juicebar Kullagatan

Kullagatan 12, Gallerian Magnus Stenbock
252 20 Helsingborg

kullagatan@nakedjuicebar.se

042-20 53 54

Naked Juicebar Mall of Scandinavia

Evenemangsgatan 14C, Plan 0
169 79 Solna

mos@nakedjuicebar.se

Naked Juicebar Marieberg

Säljarevägen 1, Marieberg Galleria
702 36 Örebro

marieberg@nakedjuicebar.se

019-27 01 99

Naked Juicebar Mobilia

Per Albin Hanssonsväg 40, Mobilia Shoppingcenter
214 32 Malmö

mobilia@nakedjuicebar.se

040-19 01 10

Naked Juicebar Nacka Forum

Forumvägen 14, Plan 1
131 53 Nacka

forum@nakedjuicebar.se

08-718 40 55

Naked Juicebar Nian

Drottninggatan 9, Gallerian Nian
803 20 Gävle

nian@nakedjuicebar.se

076-886 80 30

Naked Juicebar Nova Lund

Företagsvägen 10
227 61 Lund

nova@nakedjuicebar.se

046-14 49 00

Naked Juicebar Sickla

Simbagatan 18, Sickla Köpkvarter
131 34 Nacka

sickla@nakedjuicebar.se

08-642 00 12

Naked Juicebar Skärholmen

Entréplan, Byholmsgången, Skärholmen Centrum
127 48 Skärholmen

skarholmen@nakedjuicebar.se

08-710 11 10

Naked Juicebar Sollentuna

Allfarvägen 21, Sollentuna Centrum
191 47 Sollentuna

sollentuna@nakedjuicebar.se

Naked Juicebar Sturegallerian

Stureplan 4, Sturegallerian
114 35 Stockholm

sture@nakedjuicebar.se

08-20 25 10

Naked Juicebar Täby

Täby Torg 2, Täby Centrum
183 34 Täby

taby@nakedjuicebar.se

070-838 67 99

Naked Juicebar Utopia

Rådhusesplanaden 2A, Utopia
903 28 Umeå

utopia@nakedjuicebar.se

072-316 82 71

Naked Juicebar Väla

Marknadsvägen 1, Väla Centrum
260 36 Ödåkra

vala@nakedjuicebar.se

073-820 50 54